Message sent from:

Darrick Wood Infant and Nursery Academy Committee Membership July 2017

Resources Committee

(Incorporating Buildings and Sites (Health and Safety), Finance and Personnel)

Mrs Andrea Rampton (Headteacher)

Mr Stephen Hills (Chair)

Mrs Karen Clark (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs Madeleine Laid

Mr John James


School Performance Committee

(Incorporated into the Full Academy Board Meetings)

Headteacher Performance Management

Mr Stephen Hills

Mr John James

Pupil Discipline

All Community and Local Authority Directors and Members

Staff Dismissal Appeals Panel

Mrs Andrea Rampton

All Board members except staff

Complaints Panel

All Board Directors